Shopping Bag
Crazy Baldhead: Has A Posse (CD)
Crazy Baldhead: Has A Posse (CD)

Crazy Baldhead: Has A Posse (CD)

Your Price: $12.00
Out of Stock.
Part Number:STU-0016

Agent Jay has carved a deep niche for himself as the guitarist for Agent 99, Stubborn All-Stars and now the Slackers. Recorded in stolen moments between 1997 and 2004, Has a Posse finally offers a lush and stunning ska -skinhead reggae - dubwise journey through the musical mind of this original NYC Ska Mobster. Featuring an all-star line-up inluding Victor Rice, Victor Ruggiero, King Django, Rocker T, Eddie Ocampo and Buford O'Sullivan.

Track Listing:
1. Controls
2. California
3. Eye Jammy
4. Fishing Season
5. Tick Tock
6. Don't Turn Your Back
7. Vanity Dubwise
8. Cooking Season
9. Inamorata
10. Mirage
11. Goodbye, Dutch Moonshine
12. Long Road
13. Dead Air
14. Bluejay


Buy digital copies here!

Related Items