Shopping Bag
LP: Crazy Baldhead - Boots in Dub
LP: Crazy Baldhead - Boots in Dub

LP: Crazy Baldhead - Boots in Dub

Your Price: $15.00
Out of Stock.
Part Number:JUMP124LP
The Dub remix version of the album "Boots Embraces" by Agent Jay’s boss reggae project, limited edition of 250 copies on coloured vinyl!

released March 15, 2015

A1. Dubbin' For Don
A2. Boots In Dub
A3. Think About It (Dub One Thing)
A4. 'Cause I'm (Dubbing In And Out)
A5. Something Is Wrong (Dub Something)
A6. Dub Life After All

B1. We Say (Dub Back)
B2. Save A Dub
B3. Run Dub
B4. Aria Dub
B5. Revolution Dub
B6. A Dub Way Off

Words & Music - Agent Jay (except ARIA DUB by J. S. Bach); Lead Vocals - Brukky, Jah Point, Jahn Xavier; Drums - Eddie Ocampo; Bass - Dan Jeselsohn, Vic Ruggiero; Piano & Organ - Vic Ruggiero, Jack Wright, Agent Jay; Guitar & Percussion - Agent Jay; Trombone - Buford O'Sullivan; Saxophone - David Hillyard; Backing Vocals - Maddie Ruthless, Chris Erazo, Joey Steel
Dubbed by Agent Jay at Stabby Road Studio, Brooklyn

Related Items