Shopping Bag
Stubborn All-Stars: Back With A New Batch (LP)
Stubborn All-Stars: Back With A New Batch (LP)

Stubborn All-Stars: Back With A New Batch (LP)

Your Price: $20.00
Retail Price:$23.00
You Save:$3.00(13%)
In Stock.
Part Number:STU-0106
2020 Re-press of our very own Stubborn All-Stars classic second album featuring the usual suspects from the NYC Ska Mob and guests from The Toasters, Rancid and Mighty Mighty Bosstones.

This is the same version as the Asbestos Records release, but pressed from brand new stampers and featuring new full-color labels and new jacket design!

Track listing:

Side One:
Back With a New Batch
Pick Yourself Up
Glimmer of Hope
Tired of Struggling
Because of You
Dave Helm

Side Two:
I Can't Touch You
Lost Out Again
Crop No Drop
Struggling Version

King Django - Vocals, Trombone, Harmonica, Percussion
Victor Ruggiero - Keyboards, Vocals, Percussion
David Hillyard - Tenor and Soprano Saxophones
Agent Jay - Rhythm Guitar, Backing Vocals
Headdie Ocampo - Drums, Percussion
Sheldon Gregg - Electric Bass
Victor Rice - Double Bass
David "Hahn Solo" Hahn - Lead and Pick Guitar
Paul T. Ackerman - Keyboards, Percussion, Backing Vocals
Jason Glaser - Trumpet
Eric Singer - Alto and Baritone Saxophones
Tim Armstrong, Lars Frederiksen, Matt Freeman - Backing Vocals (tracks 2, 4, 5)
Brian Sledge - Trumpet (track 5), Backing Vocals
Jack Ruby Jr. - Toasting on "Struggling Version"
Dicky Barrett - Backing Vocals (track 2)
Marq "Q" Lyn - Backing Vocals (track 4)
Dave Helm - Vocal (track 6)
Grace Falconer - Additional Vocal (track 6)

Related Items