Shopping Bag
The Cold Spot 8: Get On High (CD)
The Cold Spot 8: Get On High (CD)

The Cold Spot 8: Get On High (CD)

Your Price: $12.00
In Stock.
Part Number:STU-0014

The second album from these long-standing Orlando ska/reggae troopers will blow your mind! Unique and gifted vocalist John Pintos insightful, upful and witty lyrics float perfectly over the dead-on authentic Jamaican-style ska, reggae, rocksteady and dub riddims. Peppered with soulful horns, Get on High has groove and melody to rock you!

Produced by King Django at Version City.

Track Listing:
1. Roll Down The River
2. They Say
3. All My Life
4. I Could Be Wrong
5. Watch Ya Girl
6. Midnight Dub
7. Get On High
8. These Words
9. My Little Life
10. You'll Never See
11. Peace & Love (feat. Dr. Ring Ding)
12. Whip Wham
13. Find My Way
14. Everyday Pressure
15. People Demma
16. Bonus Track: Wailing Trench Town

Buy digital copies here!

Related Items